

SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of UNIVERSITY TEACHERS for the Election to the SENATE under Section 28 (2) (s) of After Corrections the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 19th August, 2017

SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



After Corrections Electrol Roll of Collegium of University Teachers Elections to the SENATE Published on 19th August, 2017

Centre No. 1: Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

1	Bawiskar Suyog Pandurang School of Earth Sciences	M/S & T
2	Bhosale Raghunath Bhikaji School of Chemical Sciences	M/S & T
3	Gardi Chandrakant Gopal School of Computational Sciences	M/S & T
4	Gavali Ravindra Sopan School of Earth Sciences	M/S & T
5	Kadu Vikas Dadabhau School of Chemical Sciences	M/S & T
6	Kolekar Prabhakar Nagnath School of Social Sciences	M/H
7	Kulkarni Dhaval Dattatraya School of Earth Sciences	M/S & T
8	Lokhande Balkrishna Jagannath School of Physical Sciences	M/S & T
9	Mali Mukund Ganapat School of Chemical Sciences	M/S & T
10	Raut Shriram Dagadu School of Computational Sciences	M/S & T
11	Shinde Ashok Rohidas School of Computational Sciences	M/S & T
12	Vhankade Prakash Gurumurti School of Social Sciences	M/H